Breeder's Invitational 2018

Sat 5/12/185/6 YO Open 1st Go

Mon 5/14/185/6 YO Open 2nd Go

Tue 5/15/185/6 YO Open Finals5/6 YO NP & LTD NP 1st Go

Wed 5/16/185/6 YO NP & LTD NP 2nd Go5/6 YO Am & Un Am 1st Go

Fri 5/18/184 YO Am & Un Am 1st Go5/6 YO LTD NP Finals

Sat 5/19/185/6 YO NP Finals4 YO Am Finals5/6 YO Am Finals4 YO Un Am Finals5/6 YO Un Am Finals

Sun 5/20/184 YO OP & NV OP 1st Go

Tue 5/22/184 YO OP & NV OP 2nd Go

Wed 5/23/184 YO NP/NV NP/LTD NP 1st Go

Thu 5/24/184 YO 10K NV OP Finals

Fri 5/25/184 YO OP Wild Card4 YO NP/NV NP/LTD NP 2nd Go4 YO NP Wild Card

Sat 5/26/18Derby NP finalsDerby NP Lmtd FinalsDerby NP 10K FinalsDerby Open Finals