2018 NCHA Futurity

Tue 11/13/18Open 1st Go

Tue 11/20/18Open 2nd Go

Fri 11/23/18Non Pro 1st Go

Tue 11/27/18Non Pro 2nd Go

Wed 11/28/18Limited Open Futurity Finals

Thu 11/29/18Amateur/UnLmt Amateur 1st Go

Fri 11/30/18CARETY CELEBRITY CUTTING

Mon 12/3/18Limited Non Pro Semi FinalsLimited Non Pro Finals

Tue 12/4/18Amateur - Semi-FinalsAmateur Finals

Wed 12/5/18Unlimited Amateur - Semi-Finals

Thu 12/6/18Non Pro Semi Finals

Fri 12/7/18UNLIMITED AMATEUR FINALSNON PRO FUTURITY FINALS

Sat 12/8/18OPEN SEMI FINALS

Sun 12/9/18Open Finals