PCCHA Holy Cow Performance Horses Futurity

Thu 10/4/18Open Cutting Stakes 1st GoOpen Classic/Challenge 1st Go

Fri 10/5/18Open Cutting Stakes 2nd Go (IM 1st Go)

Sat 10/6/18Open Futurity 1st Go

Sun 10/7/18Open Classic/Challenge 2nd Go (IM 1st Go) Trainers Gold Open Intermediate Derby Finals

Mon 10/8/18Open Futurity 2nd Go (IM 1st Go)Open Classic/Challenge Finals

Tue 10/9/18Carol Ward Cutting Horses Intermediate Futurity FinalsNP Classic/Challenge 1st GoNon Pro Futurity 1 Go OnlyNP Cutting Stakes 1st GoOpen Cutting Stakes Finals

Wed 10/10/18NP Classic/Challenge 2nd Go (IM 1st Go))Unlimited Am/$100K Futurity GoUnlimited Am Derby / The Golden’s Derby GoOpen Intermediate Classic/Challenge Finals

Thu 10/11/18NP Cutting Stakes 2nd Go / (IM 1st Go)Unlimited Amateur Any Age GoNon Pro Classic / Challenge FinalsUnlimited Am 5/6 YO Go

Fri 10/12/18$100,000 Amateur Derby Go$100,000 Amateur 5/6 Year Old GoNon Pro Cutting Stakes FinalsNon Pro Int. Classic Challenge FinalsOpen Futurity Finals

Sat 10/13/18Youth Invitational SeniorYouth Invitational JuniorPurina $15K AmateurPurina $35K Invitational$100K Amateur Classic Challenge FinalsUnlimited Am Any Age FinalsDerby Unlimited Am FinalsClassic Challenge Unlimited AM Finals