2018 El Rancho Futurity

Fri 9/7/18NCHA Open #1 - $1000 AddedNCHA Non-Pro #1 - $1000 AddedNCHA $50,000 Am #1 - $1000 Added

Sat 9/8/184 Open 1st Go5‐6 Open

Sun 9/9/184 Open 2nd Go5-6 Open 2nd GoJUNIOR YOUTHNCHA Open #2 - $1000 AddedNCHA Non-Pro #2 - $1000 AddedNCHA $50,000 Am - $1000 AddedSR YOUTH

Mon 9/10/183 Open 1st Go4 Open Finals5-6 Open FinalsNCHA Open #3 - $1000 AddedNCHA Non-Pro #3 - $1000 AddedNCHA $50,000 Am #3 - $1000 Added

Tue 9/11/183 Open 2nd Go / Intermediate 1st Go/1st Go5-6 Non-Pro 1st Go4 Non-Pro 1st GoNCHA Open #4 - $1000 AddedNCHA Non-Pro #4 - $1000 AddedNCHA $50,000 Am #4 - $1000 Added

Wed 9/12/185-6 Non-Pro 2nd Go5-6 Unlimited Am 1st Go4 Non-Pro 2nd Go4 Unlimited Am 1st GoAUS vs USA Round 1Intermediate Open Futurity Finals

Thu 9/13/18Mercuria Open 1st GoMercuria Non-Pro 1st GoAUS vs USA Round 25-6 Non-Pro Finals4 Non-Pro Finals3 Open Finals

Fri 9/14/183 Non-Pro/3 UA 1st Go5-6 $200K 1st Go5-6 $50 Am 1st Go4 Unlimited Am FinalsMercuria Non-Pro FinalsMercuria Open Finals

Sat 9/15/183 Non-Pro 2nd Go /3 $50k 1st Go4 $200K 1st Go4 $50K Am 1st Go3 $50K Am Finals5-6 Unlimited Am Finals5-6 $50K Am FinalsAUS vs USA Final Round

Sun 9/16/185-6 $200K Finals3 Non-Pro Finals4 $200K Finals3 Unlimited Am Finals4 $50K Am Finals