NCHA Super Stakes 2018

Thu 3/29/18Open /Lmtd 5/6YO 1st Go

Sat 3/31/18Open 5/6YO Classic 2nd Go

Sun 4/1/18Open 5/6YO Classic Finals

Mon 4/2/18Non Pro/Lmtd 5/6YO Classic 1st Go

Wed 4/4/18Limited Open Classic FinalsNon Pro Classic 2nd Go

Thu 4/5/18Amateur/UnLmt Amt Classic - 1st Go

Sun 4/8/18Amateur/UnLmt Amt 4YO - 1st Go

Tue 4/10/18Non Pro Limited Classic FinalsAmateur/UnLmt Amt Classic - SEMI FINALS

Wed 4/11/18Super Stakes Amateur FinalsClassic Unlmtd Amateur FinalsSuper Stakes Unlmtd Amateur Finals

Thu 4/12/18Non Pro Classic FinalsClassic Amateur FinalsOpen Super Stakes 1st Go

Sun 4/15/18Open Super Stakes 2nd Go

Mon 4/16/18Limited Open Super Stakes Finals

Tue 4/17/18Non-Pro/Limited 1st Go

Thu 4/19/18Non-Pro Super Stakes 2nd Go

Fri 4/20/18Non Pro Super Stakes SEMIFINALS

Sat 4/21/18Open Super Stakes SEMIFINALSLimited Non Pro Super Stakes Finals

Sun 4/22/18Non Pro Super Stakes FinalsOpen Super Stakes Finals