NCHA Eastern Nationals

Mon 3/5/18$25,000 Novice 1st Go

Tue 3/6/18$5,000 Novice 1st Go$25,000 Novice Finals

Wed 3/7/18NCHA Open 1st Go$5,000 Novice Finals

Thu 3/8/18$15,000 Amateur 1st GoOpen Finals

Fri 3/9/18$2,000 Limit Rider$15,000 Amateur FinalsYouth Team Cutting

Sat 3/10/18Junior Youth 1st GoSenior Youth 1st GoYouth Grand Entry

Sun 3/11/18Junior Youth FinalsSenior Youth Finals$2,000 Limit Rider Finals

Mon 3/12/18$35,000 Non Pro 1st Go$35,000 Non Pro Finals

Tue 3/13/18$25,000 Nov. Non Pro 1st Go

Wed 3/14/18$5,000 Nov. Non Pro 1st Go$25,000 Nov. Non Pro Finals

Thu 3/15/18$50,000 Amateur 1st Go$5,000 Nov. Non Pro Finals

Fri 3/16/18Non Pro 1st Go$50,000 Amateur FinalsNon Pro Finals