Bonanza Cutting 2018

Wed 2/7/18Open 5/6YO 1st Go

Thu 2/8/18Open 5/6YO 2nd Go

Fri 2/9/18Open 4YO 1st Go

Sat 2/10/18Open 5/6YO Finals

Sun 2/11/18Open 4YO 2nd Go

Mon 2/12/18Non Pro 5/6YO 1st GoOpen 4YO Finals

Tue 2/13/18Non Pro 4YO 1st GoNon Pro 5/6YO 2nd Go

Wed 2/14/18Non Pro 4YO 2nd GoNon Pro 5/6YO Finals

Thu 2/15/18Non Pro 4YO FinalsAMATEUR 50K 4YOAMATEUR 50K 5/6YO

Fri 2/16/18UN Amateur 5/6YO 1st GoUN Amateur 4YO 1st Go

Sat 2/17/184YO 50K AMATEUR FINALS5/6YO 50K AMATEUR FINALS4YO UN AMATEUR FINALS5/6YO UN AMATEUR FINALS