NRCHA Snaffle Bit Futurity

Sat 10/10/20Rein Work: Open Futurity Prelims Oct. 10-11

Mon 10/12/20Herd Work: Open Hackamore Classic

Tue 10/13/20Herd Work: Open Futurity Prelims Oct. 13-15

Thu 10/15/20Herd Work: Non Pro Hackamore Classic

Fri 10/16/20Herd Work: Non Pro Limited FuturityHerd Work: Non Pro Futurity PrelimsHerd Work: Non Pro Limited Hackamore Classic

Sat 10/17/20Non Pro Hackamore Classic / NPH -Rein/CowNon Pro Limited Hackamore Classic -Rein/ CowHS Youth Fence - NO LIVESCORINGRein Work: Non Pro Limited Futurity

Sun 10/18/20Open Hackamore Classic / OH Prelims / IOH / LOH -Rein/Cow

Mon 10/19/20Rein Work: Non Pro Futurity PrelimsCow Work: Non Pro Limited FuturityCow Work: Open Futurity Prelims

Tue 10/20/20Cow Work: Non Pro Futurity Prelims

Wed 10/21/20Wednesday - HS Finals No Livescoring

Thu 10/22/20Finals Herd Work: Intermediate / Limited OpenFinals Herd Work: Non ProFinals Herd Work: Open

Fri 10/23/20Finals Rein Work: Non ProFinals Rein Work: Intermediate / Limited OpenFinals Cow Work: Intermediate / Limited OpenFinals Cow Work: Non Pro

Sat 10/24/20Finals Rein Work: OpenFinals Cow Work: Open