Thu 9/21/233 Year Old Open: Go Round - SUPER FUTURITY4 Year Old Open: 1st go

Fri 9/22/233 Year Old Open: SUPER FUTURITY FINALS

Sat 9/23/235/6 Year Old Open: 1st go4 Year Old Open: 2nd go - continue 9.24

Sun 9/24/235/6 Year Old Open: 2nd go

Mon 9/25/233 Year Old Open: 1st go5/6 Year Old Open: FINALS4 Year Old Open: FINALS

Tue 9/26/233 Year Old Open: 2nd go5/6 Year Old Open: FINALS - INTERMEDIATE4 Year Old Open: FINALS - INTERMEDIATE

Wed 9/27/234 Year Old Non Pro: Go Round5/6 Year Old Non Pro: Go Round4 Year Old Amateur: Go Round3 Year Old Open: FINALS3 Year Old Open: FINALS - INTERMEDIATE

Thu 9/28/235/6 Year Old Amateur: Go Round3 Year Old Non Pro: Go Round3 Year Old Amateur: Go Round4 Year Old Non Pro Intermediate / 4 Year Old Non Pro Limited5/6 Year Old Non Pro Intermediate / 5/6 Year Old Non Pro Limited

Fri 9/29/234 Year Old Intermediate Amateur / 4 Year Old Limited Amateur : Go Round5/6 Year Old Intermediate Amateur / 5/6 Year Old Limited Amateur4 Year Old Non Pro: FINALS5/6 Year Old Non Pro: FINALS5/6 Year Old Non Pro: FINALS - INTERMEDIATE3 Year Old Non Pro: PENCIL FINALS

Sat 9/30/234 Year Old Amateur: FINALS5/6 Year Old Amateur: FINALS5/6 Year Old Amateur: FINALS - INTERMEDIATE4 Year Old Amateur: FINALS - INTERMEDIATE