2019 PCCHA Futurity

Thu 10/3/19Open Stakes + Ltd 1st GoOpen Classic + Ltd 1st Go

Fri 10/4/19Open Stakes + IM 2nd

Sat 10/5/19Open Classic + Int GoOpen Futurity + Ltd Go

Sun 10/6/19Open Classic FinalsOpen Classic Int FinalsOpen Stakes Int FinalsOpen Stakes Finals

Mon 10/7/19Open Futurity + Int 2nd GoNP Stakes + Ltd Go

Tue 10/8/19NP Classic + Ltd GoNP Stakes + Int GoOpen Futurity Finals

Wed 10/9/19NP Classic 2nd Go + Int GoNP Stakes Int FinalsOpen Futurity Int Finals Am Stakes + Ltd Go

Thu 10/10/19NP Futurity + Int & Amateur 1st GoNP Classic Ltd FinalsNP Classic Int FinalsNP Stakes FinalsAm Classic + Ltd Go

Fri 10/11/19Am Cutting Stakes + Int GoAm Classic + Int Go

Sat 10/12/19NP Futurity + Int FinalsNP Classic FinalsAm Classic Ltd FinalsAm Classic Int FinalsAm Stakes Int FinalsNP AM Futurity 2ndAm Classic FinalsAm Stakes Finals