2019 NRCHA Snaffle Bit Futurity

Fri 10/4/19Open Futurity Rein Work

Sun 10/6/19Open Hackamore Classic

Mon 10/7/19Open Futurity Herd Work

Thu 10/10/19Limited Non Pro Futurity Herd WorkNon Pro Hackamore Classic Herd Work

Fri 10/11/19Non Pro Futurity - Herd WorkNon Pro Limited Hackamore Classic

Sat 10/12/19Open Hackamore Classic Rein/Cow / OH Prelims / IOH / LOH

Sun 10/13/19Limited Non Pro Futurity Rein WorkNon Pro Limited Hackamore Classic Rein/CowNon Pro Hackamore Classic / NPH

Mon 10/14/19Open Futurity Cow WorkNon Pro Limited Futurity Cow Work Rein Work: Non Pro Futurity Prelims

Tue 10/15/19Cowhorse For Cutters

Wed 10/16/19Cow Work: Non Pro Futurity PrelimsOpen Hackamore FinalsOpen Bridle Finals

Thu 10/17/19FINALS INTERMEDIATE / LIMITED OPEN HERD WORKFINALS NON PRO HERD WORKFINALS ALL OPEN HERD WORK

Fri 10/18/19Finals Rein Work Intermediate / Limited OpenFinals Non Pro Rein WorkFinals Non Pro Cow Work

Sat 10/19/19FINALS ALL OPEN REIN WORK - scroll down for Open ReinFINALS ALL OPEN COW WORK