2019 Brazos Bash

Wed 9/18/195/6YO Open 1st Go

Thu 9/19/193YO Open 1st Go

Fri 9/20/194YO Open 1st Go

Sat 9/21/195/6YO Open 2nd Go3YO Open 2nd Go5/6YO Ltd Open Go

Sun 9/22/194YO Open 2nd Go3YO Open Finals4YO Ltd Open Go

Mon 9/23/195/6YO Open Finals4YO Open Finals5/6YO Ltd Open Finals4YO Ltd Open Finals

Tue 9/24/195/6YO NP 1st Go3YO NP 1st Go

Wed 9/25/194YO NP 1st Go3YO NP 2nd Go

Thu 9/26/195/6YO NP 2nd Go4YO NP 2nd Go

Fri 9/27/194YO NP Finals5/6YO NP Finals4YO Am Go

Sat 9/28/195/6YO Am Go

Sun 9/29/195/6YO Am Finals4YO Am Finals5/6YO Un Am Finals4YO Un Am Finals