2019 NCHA Summer Cutting Spectacular

Fri 7/12/195/6YO Open 1st Go

Sun 7/14/195/6YO Open 2nd Go5/6YO Ltd Open Finals

Mon 7/15/195/6YO NP & Ltd NP 1st Go

Wed 7/17/195/6YO NP 2nd Go5/6YO Ltd NP Finals

Thu 7/18/194YO Un Am & Am 1st Go5/6YO Open Finals

Fri 7/19/195/6YO NP Finals

Sat 7/20/195/6YO Un Am & Am 1st Go

Wed 7/24/195/6YO Un Am Semifinals5/6YO Am Semifinals

Thu 7/25/194YO Am Finals5/6YO Am Finals4YO Un Am Finals

Fri 7/26/195/6YO Un Am FinalsJUNIOR YOUTH SCHOLARSHIP FINALSSENIOR YOUTH SCHOLARSHIP FINALS

Sat 7/27/194YO Open 1st Go

Mon 7/29/194YO Open 2nd Go

Tue 7/30/194YO NP & Ltd NP 1st Go

Wed 7/31/194YO Ltd Open Finals

Thu 8/1/194YO NP 2nd Go

Fri 8/2/194YO NP Semifinals

Sat 8/3/194YO Open Semi-Finals4YO Ltd NP Finals

Sun 8/4/194YO NP Finals4YO Open Finals