2019 PCCHA Derby

Fri 6/7/19Open & Ltd Open 5/6YO 1st Go/Go

Sat 6/8/19Open & Ltd Open 4YO 1st Go/Go

Sun 6/9/19Open & Int Open 5/6YO 2nd Go/GoOpen & Int Open 4YO 2nd Go/Go

Mon 6/10/19NCHA Open #1NCHA NP #1NCHA $50k Am #1Open 5/6YO FinalsOpen Int 5/6YO Finals

Tue 6/11/19Open 4YO FinalsNCHA Open #2NCHA NP #2NCHA $50k Am #2NP & Ltd NP 5/6YO 1st Go/GoOpen Int 4YO Finals

Wed 6/12/19NP & Int NP 5/6YO 2nd Go/GoNP & Ltd NP 4YO 1st Go/GoAm & Ltd Am 5/6YO 1st Go/Go

Thu 6/13/19Am & Ltd Am 4YO 1st Go/GoNP & Int NP 4YO 2nd Go/GoNCHA Open #3NCHA NP #3NCHA $50k Am #3

Fri 6/14/19$10k NCHA Open Go$10 NCHA NP Go$5k NCHA $50k Am GoNP 5/6YO FinalsNP Int 5/6YO FinalsNP 4YO FinalsNP Int 4YO Finals

Sat 6/15/19Am & Int Am 5/6YO 2nd Go/GoAm & Int Am 4YO 2nd Go/Go$5k NCHA $50k Am Finals$10k NCHA NP Finals$10k NCHA Open Finals

Sun 6/16/19Am 4YO FinalsAm 5/6YO FinalsAm Int 5/6YO FinalsAm Ltd 5/6YO FinalsAm Int 4YO FinalsNP Ltd 4YO FinalsAm Ltd 4YO FinalsNP Ltd 5/6YO Finals