2021 NCHA Metallic Cat Futurity

Wed 11/17/21Open 1st Go

Mon 11/22/21Open 2nd Go

Wed 11/24/21Non Pro & Limited NP 1st Go -Nov. 24-27

Fri 11/26/21Limited Open FINALS (After NP)

Sun 11/28/21Non Pro 2nd Go -Nov. 28-29

Tue 11/30/21Amateur & Unlimited Am 1st Go (Nov. 30- Dec. 4)

Sat 12/4/21Limited Non Pro Semi-Finals (After Amateur)

Sun 12/5/21Unlimited Amateur Semi Finals -Starts 8am

Mon 12/6/21Amateur Semi Finals -Starts 1pm

Tue 12/7/21Limited Non Pro Finals -Starts 2pmAmateur Finals

Wed 12/8/21Non Pro Semi Finals -Starts 12pm

Thu 12/9/21Unlimited Amateur Finals -Starts 3pmNon Pro Finals

Fri 12/10/21OPEN SEMI FINALS -Starts 1pm

Sat 12/11/21OPEN FUTURITY FINALS -Starts 5pm