Brazos Bash

Wed 10/6/215 YO Open 1st Go6/7 YO Open 1st Go

Thu 10/7/213 YO Open 1st Go6/7 YO Open 2nd Go

Fri 10/8/214 YO Open 1st Go

Sat 10/9/216/7 YO Limited Open Go5 YO Open 2nd Go3 YO Open 2nd Go5 YO Limited Open Go

Sun 10/10/214 YO Open 2nd Go3 YO Open FINALS (Click Rider Name to see their PHC Profile)6/7 YO Limited Open FINALS4 YO Limited Open Go

Mon 10/11/213 YO Non Pro 1st Go5 YO Limited Open FINALS4 YO Limited Open FINALS6/7 YO Open FINALS - WEBCAST BLACKED OUT5 YO Open FINALS -WEBCAST BLACKED OUT4 YO Open FINALS

Tue 10/12/216/7 YO Non Pro 1st Go5 YO Non Pro 1st Go3 YO Non Pro 2nd Go

Wed 10/13/216/7 YO Non Pro 2nd Go4 YO Non Pro 1st Go

Thu 10/14/216/7 YO Non Pro FINALS5 YO Non Pro 2nd Go4 YO Non Pro 2nd Go5 YO Amateur Go Thurs Set 1-4 / Fri Set 5-6

Fri 10/15/214 YO Non Pro FINALS5 YO Non Pro FINALS6/7 YO Amateur Go

Sat 10/16/214 YO Amateur Go

Sun 10/17/216/7 YO $50K Amateur FINALS5 YO $50K Amateur FINALS4 YO $50K Amateur FINALS6/7 YO Unlimited Amateur FINALS5 YO Unlimited Amateur FINALS4 YO Unlimited Amateur FINALS