Pacific Coast CHA: Core Balance - PCCHA Derby, Classic/Challenge

Fri 6/11/215/6 Year Old Open: 1st go

Sat 6/12/214 Year Old Open: 1st go

Sun 6/13/215/6 Year Old Open: 2nd go4 Year Old Open: 2nd go

Mon 6/14/215/6 Year Old Open: Finals4 Year Old Open: Finals5/6 Year Old Open: IM Finals

Tue 6/15/215/6 Year Old Non Pro: 1st Go Round4 Year Old Open: IM FINALS

Wed 6/16/215/6 Year Old Non Pro: 2nd Go Round4 Year Old Non Pro: 1st Go Round5/6 Year Old Amateur: 1st Go Round

Thu 6/17/214 Year Old Amateur: 1st Go Round4 Year Old Non Pro: 2nd Go Round

Fri 6/18/214 Year Old Amateur: 2nd Go Round

Sat 6/19/215/6 Year Old Amateur: 2nd Go Round4 Year Old Non Pro: FINALS5/6 Year Old Non Pro: FINALS5/6 Year Old Non Pro: IM FINALSBBR FINALS LIVE NOW: CLICK ON BBR FINALS ICON IN LIVE EVENTS

Sun 6/20/214 Year Old Non Pro: IM FINALS5/6 Year Old Amateur: LTD FINALS4 Year Old Amateur: FINALS4 Year Old Amateur: IM FINALS5/6 Year Old Amateur: FINALS5/6 Year Old Amateur: IM FINALS4 Year Old Non Pro: LTD FINALS4 Year Old Amateur: LTD PENCIL FINALS5/6 Year Old Non Pro: LTD PENCIL FINALS