2021 Breeder's Invitational

Wed 5/12/21Classic Challenge & Special 5 Open 1st Go Wed/Thurs

Fri 5/14/21Classic/Challenge & Special 5 Open 2nd Go

Sat 5/15/21Special 5 Open Wild Card RoundClassic/Challenge Open FinalsSpecial 5 Open Finals

Sun 5/16/21Classic/Challenge & 5 Special Non Pro 1st Go

Mon 5/17/21Classic/Challenge & 5 Special Non Pro 2nd GoClassic/Challenge Non Pro Ltd FinalsSpecial 5 Non Pro 25K Finals

Tue 5/18/21Special 5 Non Pro Wild Card RoundClassic/Challenge Non Pro FinalsSpecial 5 Non Pro FinalsSpecial 5 Non Pro Ltd FinalsClassic/Challenge & Special 5 Amateur Go

Thu 5/20/21Derby Amateur Go

Fri 5/21/21Classic/Challenge Intermediate Amateur FinalsSpecial 5 Intermediate Amateur Finals

Sat 5/22/21Classic/Challenge Limited Amateur FinalsDerby Limited Amateur FinalsSpecial 5 Limited Amateur FinalsDerby Intermediate Amateur FinalsClassic/Challenge Amateur FinalsDerby Amateur FinalsSpecial 5 Amateur Finals

Sun 5/23/21Open & Open 10K 1st Go

Tue 5/25/21Derby Open & Open 10K 2nd Go

Wed 5/26/21Derby Non Pro & Non Pro 10k 1st Go

Thu 5/27/21Derby Open Wild Card RoundDerby Open $10K FinalsBreeder's Invitational Kid's Cutting

Fri 5/28/21Derby Non Pro & Non Pro 10K 2nd GoDerby Non Pro Wild Card Round

Sat 5/29/21Derby Non Pro FinalsDerby Non Pro Ltd FinalsDerby Non Pro $10K FinalsDerby Open Finals