PCCHA Futurity

Thu 10/1/20Open Cutting Stakes + Limited 1st GoOpen Classic/Challenge + Limited 1st Go

Fri 10/2/20Open Cutting Stakes + Intermediate 2nd Go

Sat 10/3/20Open Classic/Challenge + Intermediate 2nd GoOpen Futurity + Limited 1st Go

Sun 10/4/20Open Futurity + Limited - CONT'DOpen Classic/Challenge FinalsOpen Classic/Challenge Intermediate FinalsOpen Cutting Stakes FinalsOpen Cutting Stakes Intermediate Finals

Mon 10/5/20Open Futurity + Intermediate 2nd GoNon Pro Cutting Stakes + Limited 1st Go

Tue 10/6/20Non Pro Classic/Challenge + Limited 1st GoNon Pro Cutting Stakes + Intermediate 2nd GoOpen Futurity Finals

Wed 10/7/20Non Pro Classic/Challenge + Intermediate 2nd GoNon Pro Cutting Stakes Intermediate FinalsOpen Futurity Intermediate FinalsAmateur Cutting Stakes + Limited 1st Go

Thu 10/8/20Non Pro Futurity + INT 1st GoAmateur Futurity + INT 1st GONon Pro Cutting Stakes FinalsAmateur Classic/Challenge + Limited 1st Go

Fri 10/9/20Amateur Cutting Stakes + Intermediate 2nd GoAmateur Futurity + INT 2nd GOAmateur Classic/Challenge + Intermediate 2nd Go

Sat 10/10/20Non Pro Futurity + Intermediate 2nd GoNon Pro Classic/Challenge FinalsAmateur Classic/Challenge Intermediate FinalsAmateur Classic/Challenge FinalsAmateur Cutting Stakes FinalsAmateur Futurity Finals