2020 BRAZOS BASH

Wed 9/16/205/6 yr Open 1st Go

Thu 9/17/203 yr Open 1st Go

Fri 9/18/204 yr Open 1st Go

Sat 9/19/205/6 yr Open 2nd Go3 yr Open 2nd Go5/6 Limited Open Go

Sun 9/20/204 yr Open 2nd Go3 yr Open Finals4 Limited Open Go

Mon 9/21/205/6 yr Open Finals4 yr Open Finals4 Limited Open

Tue 9/22/205/6 Yr Non-Pro 1st Go3 Yr Non-Pro 1st Go

Wed 9/23/204 yr Non-Pro 1st Go3 Yr Non-Pro 2nd Go

Thu 9/24/205/6 Yr Non-Pro 2nd go4 Yr Non-Pro 2nd Go

Fri 9/25/204 Yr Non-Pro Finals5/6 Yr Non-Pro Finals4 yr Amateur Go

Sat 9/26/205/6 Yr Amateur Go

Sun 9/27/205/6 Yr $50,000 Amateur Finals4 Yr $50,000 Amateur Finals5/6 Yr Unlimited Amateur Finals4 Yr Unlimited Amateur Finals