2020 NCHA Summer Spectacular

Fri 7/10/205/6YO Open/Ltd Open 1st Go

Sat 7/11/204YO Open/Ltd Open 1st Go

Mon 7/13/205/6YO Open/Int Open 2nd GoYouth World Finals Jr 1st Go - 5pm StartYouth World Finals Sr 1st Go

Tue 7/14/20Youth World Finals Jr 2nd GoYouth World Finals Sr 2nd Go

Wed 7/15/20Junior Youth Scholarship FinalsSenior Youth Scholarship FinalsYouth World Finals Jr 3rd GoYouth World Finals Sr 3rd GoOpen 5/6YO Finals

Thu 7/16/204yo Open 2nd Go Round / Int Open 1st Go Round5/6YO Intermediate Open Finals

Fri 7/17/205/6YO Limited Open Finals

Sat 7/18/204YO Open Semis5/6YO Amateur /Int./ Ltd.4YO Limited Open Finals

Sun 7/19/204YO Open Derby Finals

Mon 7/20/204YO Intermediate Open Finals

Tue 7/21/204YO Amateur /Int./ Ltd.

Wed 7/22/205/6YO Limited Amateur Finals

Thu 7/23/204YO AMATEUR FINALS5/6 NP - Int NP - Ltd NP 1st Go Round

Fri 7/24/204YO INTERMEDIATE AMATEUR FINALS

Sat 7/25/205/6YO Amateur Finals4YO LIMITED AMATEUR FINALS5/6YO Intermediate Amateur Finals

Sun 7/26/205/6 Non Pro 2nd Go Round4yo Non Pro/Int/Ltd 1st Go

Tue 7/28/204 YO Non Pro 2nd Go Round5/6 Intermediate Non Pro Finals4YO Limited Non Pro Finals

Wed 7/29/204YO Intermediate Non Pro Finals5/6YO Non Pro Finals4YO Non Pro Finals