The Non Pro + Open 2018

Fri 6/8/18NCHA OP $2000 Add 1NCHA NP $2000 Add 1NCHA JR Youth 1NCHA SR Youth 1NCHA $50k Am 1st Go

Sat 6/9/185/6 YO 50K Am 1st Go$35k NP 1st GoSR Select Am 1st GoNCHA Open $1000 AddedNCHA Non-Pro $1000 Added

Sun 6/10/184 YO 50K Am 1st Go5/6 YO Am Finals$35k NP FinalsSR Select Am Finals$25K Novice Non-Pro $2750 added

Mon 6/11/185/6 YO Un Am 1st Go$15k Am 1st GoNCHA OP $2000 Add 2NCHA NP $2000 Add 2

Tue 6/12/184 YO Un Am 1st Go$15k Am Finals5/6 YO Un Am Finals4 YO 50K Am Finals

Wed 6/13/184 YO NP 1st GoNCHA $25k NV $27504 YO Un Am FinalsShootout

Thu 6/14/185/6 YO NP 1st Go4 YO NP FinalsNCHA OP $2000 AddNCHA NP $2000 Add

Fri 6/15/184 YO OP 1st Go5/6 YO NP Finals

Sat 6/16/185/6 YO OP 1st Go$2k LTD Rider 1st Go4 YO LTD OP FinalsNCHA OP $2750 AddNCHA NP $2750 Add

Sun 6/17/185/6 YO LTD OP FinalsNCHA SR YouthNCHA JR Youth5/6 YO OP Finals4 YO OP Finals$2K Limit Rider Finals